host a class

A JOURNEY

INTO POWER

host a class

livestream fundraiser with Baron & Malachi Baptiste 

Bring Baptiste Yoga right into your home for a powerful time together. Join founder Baron Baptiste and his son Malachi for an all-levels practice for every body, everywhere in the world.

The global crisis of COVID-19 is not just happening in one neighborhood, one city, one population. We are all impacted and especially our first responders, those serving at the front lines.

We are committed to serving our first responders and medical personnel during this pandemic... and we need your help.

This Saturday's Baptiste Foundation Fundraiser supports fulfilling on the requests that we are receiving from those serving on the frontlines for providing programming, practices and tools for their own well being and self care. The funds raised from this class will go towards the development and delivery of yoga, meditation and personal development practices and tools that serves those who are serving us and the greater global community in this time of need.  The Baptiste Foundation is committed to providing resources to empower the mind, body and being of the heroes working to keep us all safe and healthy.

Saturday, April 4, 2020
8am PST/9am MST/10am CST/11am EST

Look for the link to this Zoom fundraiser in your inbox by 10am EST on 4/4/20.

Registration closes April 3 at midnight EST.